Nov 13

Congratulations Elected Candidates

Congratulations to our Newly Elected Candidates during the Nov 2016 Presidential Election

Morongo Unified School District

  • Denise Cohen
  • Karalee Hargrove

Joshua Basin Water District

  • Mickey Luckman
  • Geary Hund

Hi-Desert Healthcare District

  • Dianne M Greenhouse



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>